Free Soul 1998年下期リリースの作品/トラックリスト

Free Soul Dream (1998/09/02)


I Want To Stay With You / Carol Douglas
Can’t Take My Eyes Off You [Extended] / The Boys Town Gang
We Gotta Get You A Woman / Todd Rundgren
Where Are We Going / Funk Inc.
Somebody Else’s Guy / Jocelyn Brown
Never Give You Up / Sharon Redd
A Night To Remember / Shalamar
Just Us / Two Ton’s O’ Fun
Santa Baby / The French Impressionists
Superpeople / The Notations
Easy With You / Bobby Whiteside
Love Is All / Madeline Bell
Lady, I Love You All The Time / Real Thing
I Want You So Much / Jimmy James & The Vagabonds
Curtain Call / Cal Tjader
Here Is My Love / Sylvester
You’re So Good To Me / Curtis Mayfield
You’ll Never Know / Hi-Gloss
A Dream Goes On Forever / Todd Rundgren

Free Soul Graffiti (1998/10/31)


I’ll Go Where Your Music Takes Me / Tina Charles
Tell Me In A Whisper / Edgar Winter
Anytime / Kokomo
Where Were You When I Needed You / Al Kooper
Lowdown / Boz Scaggs
Now (Sweet Lover Man) / Sharon Redd, Ula Hedvig, Charlotte Crossley
Let This River Flow / Googie And Tom Coppola
Flowers / The Emotions
Cause You Love Me Baby / Deniece Williams
Making Love / Herbie Hancock
Mind Blowing Decisions / Heatwave
Give Me Some Emotion / Webster Lewis
Strawberry Letter 23 / Shuggie Otis
Georgy Porgy / Toto
Family / Hubert Laws
Get It Up For Love / Ned Doheny
Let It Go / Pages

Free Soul Party (1998/10/31)


Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude) / Earth, Wind & Fire
DJobi DJoba / Gipsy Kings
Am I The Same Girl / Salena Jones
Love The One You’re With / The Isley Brothers
I’m In The Mood For Dancing / The Nolans
Weekend / Wet Willie
Got To Be Real / Cheryl Lynn
Best Of My Love / The Emotions
What Are You Going To Do With It / Betty Wright
I Put The Twinkle In Your Eye / Keith Barrow
Someday / Cecilio & Kapono
Freedom Vibrations / Zenith
Runnin’ Away / Sly & The Family Stone
Hello Everyone / Asha Puthli
Alta Mira / The Edgar Winter Group
Work To Do / The Isley Brothers
Shake It Up Tonight / Cheryl Lynn
It’s Alright With Me / Patti LaBelle
Just To Be With You (I Would Be In Heaven) / Jackie Moore
Ooh Child / Valerie Carter

Free Soul Travel (1998/11/18)


Three Is A Magic Number / Bob Dorough
Sandalia Dela / Duke Pearson
Let’s Get Lost / Chet Baker
Standing In The Way / Charles Williams
I’ll Just Keep On Loving You / Odia Coates
My Baby’s Got E.S.P / Four Below Zero
Try To Imagine / Alan Sorrenti
Yesterday Was Just The Beginning Of My Life / Mark Williams
Missing You / Al Kooper
Don’t It Drive You Crazy / Madelaine
Concrete Jungle / Littke Beaver
Expressway To Your Heart / Margo Thunder
The Writing’s On The Wall / Skylark
How Long / Brandye
I Love Makin’ Love To You / Evie Sands
Blacks And Blues / Bobbi Humphrey
Ruas Do Rio / Tania Maria
Feminina / Joyce
Sexy Eyes / Dr. Hook
It’s Just The Way I Feel / Gene Dunlap
The Silence That You Keep / Milton Wright