Cafe Apres-Midi 2003年リリースの作品/トラックリスト

Cafe Apres-Midi Azalee (2003/03/26)


Richard’s Tune / Andy Narell
Raiz / Sambôa
O Pepita / Jasmine
Lonely Lie / Aura Urziceanu
Cheerful Little Eafu / Jackie & Roy
Quo Vadis Samba / Dusko Goykovich
Lucky Southern / Tom Lellis
Meu Querer / Sambôa
Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart / John Pizzarelli Jr.
Rosie / Meta Roos
Quadras De Roda / Samba Trio
San Juan / Tom Collier And Dan Dean
Comza / Meta Roos
Newsroom / Paul Tillman Smith
Sexy Girl / The 9th Creation
I Can’t Help It / Judy Roberts
Pretty Black One / Jasmine
Berimbao / Putte Wickman & Sivuca
Aquarela / Nico Gomez & His Orchestra
Surpriza / Aura Urziceanu
Samba-De Loves Me / Dusko Goykovich
Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars / Dardanelles
Feel Like Making Love / Meta Roos

Cafe Apres-Midi Vert (2003/03/26)


Just The Way You Are / Meta Roos
Since My Baby (Left Me Standing Alone) / Hugh Brodie
Haven’t We Met / John Pizzarelli Jr.
As I Look At The World / Carl & Joanne Barry
No More Blues / Gene Bertoncini
It’s You / Joyce Coolong
The Real Thing / Meta Roos
As Time Goes By / Aura Urieceanu
Common Ground / Judy Roberts
This Will Be My Shining Hour / Stella Lawson
Triste / Cybill Shepherd
I’ve Got Just About Everything / 52nd Street
Tristeza / Samba Trio
Zazueira / Meta Roos
Ponteio / Batida
Rio / Nico Gomez & His Orchestra
Menina Danada / Viva Brasil
Ze Bede / Sambôa
Rose Tower / Jasmine
Peixeirinho / Sambôa
Rainbow In Your Eyes / Judy Roberts
Madalena / Made In Brasil
Just The Way You Are / Dardanelles